about us

The Dutch Young Consumers Network unites academic researchers from Erasmus University Rotterdam, Radboud University, Tilburg University, the University of Amsterdam, and the University of Applied Science Utrecht. The research group is characterized by its multidisciplinary focus (communication science, sociology, psychology) and a multimethod approach (using a variety of advanced quantitative and qualitative research methods).

Esther Rozendaal

Associate professor Communication & Media, Behavioural Science Institute, Radboud University

e.rozendaal@bsi.ru.nl

Moniek Buijzen

Professor of Communication and Behavioural Change, Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences, Erasmus University Rotterdam

m.buijzen@eur.nl

Eva van Reijmersdal

Associate professor Persuasive Communication, Amsterdam School of Communication Research, University of Amsterdam

e.a.vanreijmersdal@uva.nl

Rebecca de Leeuw

Assistent professor Communication & Media, Behavioural Science Institute, Radboud University

r.deleeuw@bsi.ru.nl

Mariska Kleemans

Associate Professor Communication & Media, Behavioural Science Institute, Radboud University

mariska.kleemans@bsi.ru.nl

Simone de Droog

Researcher Human Experience & Media Design, HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht

simone.dedroog@hu.nl

Frans Folkvord

Assistant Professor, Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences, Tilburg University

F.Folkvord@tilburguniversity.edu

Doeschka Anschütz

Assistant professor Communication & Media, Behavioural Science Institute, Radboud University

d.anschutz@bsi.ru.nl

Kris Bevelander

Senior researcher Public Health & Citizen Science, Radboud University

k.bevelander@gmail.com

Rhianne Hoek

PhD candidate, Behavioural Science Institute, Radboud University

r.w.hoek@uva.nl

Crystal Smit

PhD candidate Behavioural Science Institute, Radboud University

c.smit@bsi.ru.nl

Thabo van Woudenberg

Postdoctoral researcher, Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences, Erasmus University Rotterdam

vanwoudenberg@eur.nl

Eva Alblas

Researcher at Informatie Knooppunt Zorgfraude

eealblas@gmail.com

Daniëlle Bleize

PhD candidate, Behavioural Science Institute, Radboud University

d.bleize@bsi.ru.nl

Natascha Notten

Lector Gezonde Samenleving, University of Applied Sciences Windesheim

nataschanotten@gmail.com

Sanne Opree

Senior assistant professor of quantitative research methods, Department of Media and Communication, Erasmus School of History, Culture, and Communication, Erasmus University Rotterdam

opree@eshcc.eur.nl

Anne van Eldik

PhD Candidate, Department of Media and Communication, Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication

vaneldik@eshcc.eur.nl

Anne Sadza

PhD candidate, Behavioural Science Institute, Radboud University

a.sadza@maw.ru.nl

Sanne Tamboer

PhD candidate, Behavioural Science Institute, Radboud University

s.tamboer@bsi.ru.nl

Sari Nijssen

PhD candidate, Behavioural Science Institute, Radboud University

s.nijssen@bsi.ru.nl

Ming Ebbinkhuijzen

Research Master student, Behavioural Science Institute, Radboud University

M.Ebbinkhuijsen@maw.ru.nl

© Dutch Young Consumers Network